Oh no! Where's the JavaScript?
Your Web browser does not have JavaScript enabled or does not support JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript on your Web browser to properly view this Web site, or upgrade to a Web browser that does support JavaScript.
Not a member yet? Click here to register.
Forgot Password?

cs server panel

Asked Modified Viewed 4,627 times
X
xFlow
X
xFlow 10
  • Member, joined since
  • Contributed 56 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 25 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
asked
Member

http://www.failai.lt/r66vnznqofty/css_server_panel.rar.htm

If added server is offline whole page loads very slow. Maby somebody could fix this? Make that this panel would be the last thing to load or something like that.
0 replies

8 posts

J
JoiNNN
J
JoiNNN 10
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 850 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 100 threads in the forums
answered
Veteran Member

[size=16]1 -[/size] Disable/Delete css_server_panel if you have it enabled.
[size=16]2 - [/size]Open css_server_panel.php, replace(line #18)
[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]if (!defined("IN_FUSION"wink) { die("Access Denied"wink; }[/syntaxhighlighter]
with
[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]require_once "../../maincore.php";[/syntaxhighlighter]
Remove following lines:
(line #32)
[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]opentable("Server Status"wink;[/syntaxhighlighter]
(line #46)
[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]closetable();[/syntaxhighlighter]
[size=16]3 -[/size] Create a new panel and add this code
[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]?>
<script type="text/javascript">
$(document).ready(function() {
$("#server_status"wink.load("<?php echo INFUSIONS."css_server_panel/css_server_panel.php" ?>"wink;
var seconds = 10000; // 10 sec. time to refresh server panel
var refreshId = setInterval(function() {
$("#server_status"wink.load("<?php echo INFUSIONS."css_server_panel/css_server_panel.php" ?>"wink;
}, seconds);
});
</script>
<?php
//The panel
opentable("Server Status"wink;
echo "<div id='server_status'></div>";
closetable();[/syntaxhighlighter]
Save the panel and enable it. Done!

If you get some error about the infusion open infusion.php and replace(line #43) TYPE=MyISAM with ENGINE=MyISAM.

For assistance with infusions like these you should contact the original authors.

Edited by JoiNNN on 18-11-2012 14:37,
0 replies
H
Homdax
H
Homdax 10
  • Fusioneer, joined since
  • Contributed 2,247 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 108 threads in the forums
answered
Fusioneer

xFlow, tell Tomas (or whomever that owns the site) to restore copyright of PHPFusion and the copyright of my theme, made by JoiNNN. Or you will be banned and I will request your ISP to shutdown the site.

I have screenshots.

I will check again this weekend.

Thread locked.
0 replies
X
xFlow
X
xFlow 10
  • Member, joined since
  • Contributed 56 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 25 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Member

http://www16.zippyshare.com/v/94525840/file.html


If added server is offline whole page loads very slow. Maby somebody could fix this by making that this panel would be the last thing to load on the page or something like that?
Edited by JoiNNN on 11-11-2012 00:44,
0 replies
J
JoiNNN
J
JoiNNN 10
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 850 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 100 threads in the forums
answered
Veteran Member

Thread Un-Locked, solution made public. Please keep Copyright notes intact from now on.
0 replies
X
xFlow
X
xFlow 10
  • Member, joined since
  • Contributed 56 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 25 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Member

Why there is this gap? http://i.minus.com/jbcf70h1BbLIxq.png

I can't find any <br> in code.

Merged on Nov 17 2012 at 21:12:56:
http://www.phpfusion-lt.com/tarpas,p50119,544465#post_544465

Here the guy says that there's <br>, but it's invisible for some reason and he doesn't remembers how to fix this. Any ideas?
Edited by xFlow on 17-11-2012 23:12,
0 replies
P
PolarFox
P
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,633 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 29 threads in the forums
answered
Veteran Member

Link to the problem?
0 replies
J
JoiNNN
J
JoiNNN 10
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 850 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 100 threads in the forums
answered
Veteran Member

Seems you added a new line in the panel code I've posted or something, make sure the code I've posted for the panel is exactly the same.
0 replies
X
xFlow
X
xFlow 10
  • Member, joined since
  • Contributed 56 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 25 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Member

I didn't. I'm pretty sure i did exactly like you said. I had this problem and before, but then the gap were before "openside" (there had been a little to big space between two panels), now its after it. For some reason there's a gap inside the panel, between panel's name and table.
0 replies

Category Forum

Panels and Infusions

Labels

None yet

Statistics

  • Views 0 views
  • Posts 8 posts
  • Votes 0 votes
  • Topic users 4 members

4 participants

H
H
Homdax 10
  • Fusioneer, joined since
  • Contributed 2,247 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 108 threads in the forums
P
P
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,633 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 29 threads in the forums
X
X
xFlow 10
  • Member, joined since
  • Contributed 56 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 25 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
J
J
JoiNNN 10
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 850 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 100 threads in the forums

Notifications

Track thread

You are not receiving notifications from this thread.

Related Questions

Not yet