Oh no! Where's the JavaScript?
Your Web browser does not have JavaScript enabled or does not support JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript on your Web browser to properly view this Web site, or upgrade to a Web browser that does support JavaScript.
Not a member yet? Click here to register.
Forgot Password?

Arcade module problem fix

Asked Modified Viewed 4,804 times
B
BloodKiller
B
Proud to be Lithuanian!!
  • Newbie, joined since
  • Contributed 5 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 1 thread in the forums
  • Started this discussions
asked
Newbie

At first we have to open infusions/arcade/index.php and find this line:

$result = dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_cats WHERE status='1' AND parentid=$cid");


And change into this:

$result = dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_cats WHERE status='1' AND parentid='$cid'");


Then we have find this:

$result1=dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_cats WHERE status='1' AND parentid=$cid order by title limit $rows");


And change into this:

$result1=dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_cats WHERE status='1' AND parentid='$cid' order by title limit $rows");

----------
$result2 = dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_games WHERE cid=$data1[cid]");


Into:

$result2 = dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_games WHERE cid='$data1[cid]'");

------
$result9=dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_cats WHERE status='1' AND parentid=$cid order by title limit $rows, $rows");


Into

$result9=dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_cats WHERE status='1' AND parentid='$cid' order by title limit $rows, $rows");

------
$result0 = dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_games WHERE cid=$data9[cid]");


Into:

$result0 = dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_games WHERE cid='$data9[cid]'");


That's all in infusions/arcade/index.php file. :D
0 replies

9 posts

F
Falk
F
Falk 146
Need help?, Having trouble?
• View our Documentation for Guides, Standards and Functions
• Name and Organize your Topics and Content correctly in the corresponding Forums for best support results
• Attaching Log Files and Screenshots when reporting issues will help
• Provide with an URL to live example if one exists
• Please read the How to Report an Error post
• Please read and comply with the Code of Conduct

(¯·._.·(¯°·._.·°º*[ Project Manager ]*º°·._.·°¯)·._.·¯)
  • Super Admin, joined since
  • Contributed 6,201 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 639 threads in the forums
  • Answered 12 questions
answered
Super Admin

That'll help a little, but $cid must be sanitised either with intval() or isNum() in my opinion.
0 replies
B
BBK
B
BBK 10
{{{
var yo= 'BBK!'
window.alert(yo)
}}}
  • Member, joined since
  • Contributed 105 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 4 threads in the forums
answered
Member

so whats the final fix then?
Edited by BBK on 03-04-2007 16:54,
0 replies
F
Falk
F
Falk 146
Need help?, Having trouble?
• View our Documentation for Guides, Standards and Functions
• Name and Organize your Topics and Content correctly in the corresponding Forums for best support results
• Attaching Log Files and Screenshots when reporting issues will help
• Provide with an URL to live example if one exists
• Please read the How to Report an Error post
• Please read and comply with the Code of Conduct

(¯·._.·(¯°·._.·°º*[ Project Manager ]*º°·._.·°¯)·._.·¯)
  • Super Admin, joined since
  • Contributed 6,201 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 639 threads in the forums
  • Answered 12 questions
answered
Super Admin

I dont have the file so i cant say for sure, but changing


to
".intval($cid)."


should be good enough.
Edited by Falk on 03-04-2007 16:58,
0 replies
B
BBK
B
BBK 10
{{{
var yo= 'BBK!'
window.alert(yo)
}}}
  • Member, joined since
  • Contributed 105 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 4 threads in the forums
answered
Member

here i found it

**** file is a lil to big! 300kb
Edited by BBK on 03-04-2007 17:03,
0 replies
F
Falk
F
Falk 146
Need help?, Having trouble?
• View our Documentation for Guides, Standards and Functions
• Name and Organize your Topics and Content correctly in the corresponding Forums for best support results
• Attaching Log Files and Screenshots when reporting issues will help
• Provide with an URL to live example if one exists
• Please read the How to Report an Error post
• Please read and comply with the Code of Conduct

(¯·._.·(¯°·._.·°º*[ Project Manager ]*º°·._.·°¯)·._.·¯)
  • Super Admin, joined since
  • Contributed 6,201 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 639 threads in the forums
  • Answered 12 questions
answered
Super Admin

All i need is infusions/arcade/index.php
0 replies
B
BBK
B
BBK 10
{{{
var yo= 'BBK!'
window.alert(yo)
}}}
  • Member, joined since
  • Contributed 105 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 4 threads in the forums
answered
Member

<?
//@require_once "../../config.php";
require_once "../../maincore.php";
require_once BASEDIR."subheader.php";
require_once BASEDIR."side_left.php";

if (iMEMBER) {

include("header.php");

if (!$rowstart) $rowstart = 0;
opentable(ARC_0039);
$result = dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_cats WHERE status=1 ORDER BY name");
$rows = dbrows($result);
if ($rows!=0) {
$result = dbquery("select * from ".$db_prefix."arcade_cats WHERE status=1 ORDER BY name LIMIT ".$rowstart.",6");

echo '<table width="100%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="1" class="tbl-border">
      <tr>
      <td align=center class="tbl2" width=25%><span class="small"><strong>'.ARC_0117.'</strong></td>
      <td align=center class="tbl2" width=25%><span class="small"><strong>'.ARC_0118.'</strong></td>
      <td align=center class="tbl2" width=25%><span class="small"><strong>'.ARC_0119.'</strong></td>
      <td align=center class="tbl2" width=25%><span class="small"><strong>'.ARC_0120.'</strong></td>
      </tr>
      </table>';

      $i = 0;
         while($data = dbarray($result))
         {
         list($catsgames) = mysql_fetch_row( dbquery("SELECT COUNT(*) FROM ".$db_prefix."arcade_games WHERE cat = ".$data["id"]."") );
         //list($catsgames) = mysql_fetch_row( dbquery("SELECT COUNT(*) FROM ".$db_prefix."arcade_cats,".$db_prefix."arcade_games WHERE ".$db_prefix."arcade_cats.id = ".$db_prefix."arcade_games.cat") );
         echo "<table width='100%' cellspacing='1' cellpadding='' class='tbl-border'>
        <tr>
              <td align='center' class='tbl1' width=25%><img src='".INFUSIONS."arcade2/uploads/category/".$data[thumb]."'></td>
              <td align='center' class='tbl1' width=25%><a href='".INFUSIONS."arcade2/cats.php?id=".$data[id]."'><b>".$data[name]."</b></a></td>
              <td align='center' class='tbl1' width=25%><span class='small'>".$data[description]."</span></td>
              <td align='center' class='tbl1' width=25%><span class='small'>(<b>".$catsgames."</b>)</span></td>
            </tr>
        </table>";
      }
if ($rows>1) echo "<div align='center' style='margin-top:5px;'>".makePageNav($rowstart,6,$rows,3)."</div>\n";
}
closetable();
echo '<span class="small"><b>'.VER_0000.'</b></span>';

} else {

opentable("Zugriff verweigert");
echo "<br><center><img src='".INFUSIONS."arcade2/images/restricted.gif'><br><br>Du hast keine Berechtigung als Gast diesen Bereich zu betreten.<br>Falls Du schon registriertes Mitglied bist, kannst Du Dich rechts über die <b>LOGIN</b> Box einloggen.<br><br>Ansonsten nutze eine der folgenden, vorhandenen Optionen:
<br><br><b><br><br><img src='".THEME."images/bullet.gif'><a href='".BASEDIR."register.php'> Kostenlos Registrieren </a><img src='".THEME."images/bulletb.gif'><br><br><img src='".THEME."images/bullet.gif'><a href='".BASEDIR."lostpassword.php'> Passwort verloren </a><img src='".THEME."images/bulletb.gif'></b></center>";
closetable();

}
include("footer.php");
?>

0 replies
F
Falk
F
Falk 146
Need help?, Having trouble?
• View our Documentation for Guides, Standards and Functions
• Name and Organize your Topics and Content correctly in the corresponding Forums for best support results
• Attaching Log Files and Screenshots when reporting issues will help
• Provide with an URL to live example if one exists
• Please read the How to Report an Error post
• Please read and comply with the Code of Conduct

(¯·._.·(¯°·._.·°º*[ Project Manager ]*º°·._.·°¯)·._.·¯)
  • Super Admin, joined since
  • Contributed 6,201 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 639 threads in the forums
  • Answered 12 questions
answered
Super Admin

None of the lines in the first post are in the code you posted, any other php files?
Edited by Falk on 03-04-2007 17:15,
0 replies
B
BBK
B
BBK 10
{{{
var yo= 'BBK!'
window.alert(yo)
}}}
  • Member, joined since
  • Contributed 105 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 4 threads in the forums
answered
Member

lol, many others! The index.php i posted is from Arcade2 not Arcade, maby thats the reason!
0 replies
T
ThomasR
T
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 46 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 16 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

I have answered in another thread about this...

We are working on it, and as i wrote in the other thread, i will give digi a copy of the infusion..

So we can get this fixed...

My site got hacked to..
0 replies

Category Forum

Bugs and Errors - 6

Labels

None yet

Statistics

  • Views 0 views
  • Posts 9 posts
  • Votes 0 votes
  • Topic users 4 members

0 participants

Notifications

Track thread

You are not receiving notifications from this thread.

Related Questions

Not yet